Hem » CD/DVD » Snatam Kaur » Ras - CD av Snatam Kaur

Ras - CD av Snatam Kaur

195 kr
Ras translates as the "Sublime Essence of God´s Name" On Snatam Kaur´s new CD Ras, you can feel that sublime essence in every note.


1. So Mai Visar Na Jaa-ee
2. Tithai Too Samarath
3. Earth Prayer
4. Aap Sahaa-ee Ho-aa
5. Chattr Chakkr Vartee
6. Mere Raam

Santam´s voice is open and filled with such a deep and abiding heartcentered longing for the divine, it is palpable. Snatam Kaur´s voice is artfully blended with Manose´s Bamboo flute, Benji Wertheimer’s Esraj, Thomas Barquee’s Keyboards, Simone Selle’s Guitar and Sat Nam Singh Ramgotra’s Tabla. Together, they create a fine-woven flow of sounds which carry Snatam Kaur’s voice and make the listening to this CD an uplifting and deeply enjoyable experience.


Artnr: SPV1108
Lagerstatus: I lager


Lämna ett omdöme

Omdöme (0)


Blogga om

Andra varor från samma varugrupp

  • Meditations for Transformation series
    I lager
    Art nr. SPV175
    195 kr
  • Featuring Bonus Snatam Kaur Tour DVD Path of Peace, with GuruGanesha Singh, M...
    I lager
    Art nr. SPV162
    195 kr
  • Meditations for Transformation series
    Ej i lager
    Art nr. SPV174
    195 kr
  • Source Of Strength: Meditations for Transformation by Snatam Kaur offers thre...
    Ej i lager
    Art nr. SPV1134
    195 kr